Deleting a group in TeamPassword

In order to delete a group you must remove all shared logins from that group by selecting each login then clicking edit. You can either change the group it belongs to or delete the login if no longer needed. Both examples below: 

 

2018-07-18_11-01-01.png

 

 

Once that is taken care of you'll have the option to delete the group. 

 

 

2018-07-18_10-55-08.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk