This feature can be used if you need to sign in with another user.
NOTE: THIS WILL REMOVE THE CONFIGURATION FOR ANY BACKUPS.
1. Open the Jungle Disk application and select Configure.
2. Go into the Account Settings option.
3. Select the "Remove Configuration" button.
4. This prompt will appear and select yes.
5. First-time setup wizard will appear, follow the prompts to input your Domain, Username, and Password.
6. If you do not want to run a backup of this computer, you will need to select the option for "Restore a computer backup".
7. Map Your drives. Windows - Drive letters, Mac/Linux - Drive names.
8. If you selected "Restore a computer backup" select "Cancel".
9. You are all set, you can view your Network drive via your Finder(Mac) or File Explorer(Windows)